Skip to main content

From top left to right: Sgt. Isaac John Gayo; Warrant Officer Jeffery Barnes; Warrant Officer Aaron Healy; Staff Sgt. Taylor Mitchell; Chief Warrant Officer 2 Rusten Smith; Cpl. Emilie Marie Eve Bolanos; Staff Sgt. Joshua Caleb Gore; Chief Warrant Officer 2 Zachary Esparza; Sgt. David Solinas. (U.S. Army).

CW2 Zachary Esparza of Jackson, Missouri
WO1 Jeffrey Barnes of Milton, Florida
CW2 Rusten Smith of Rolla, Missouri
WO1 Aaron Healy of Cape Coral, Florida
SSG Joshua Gore of Morehead City, North Carolina
SSG Taylor Mitchell of Mountain Brook, Alabama
SGT David Solinas jr. of Oradell, New Jersey
SGT IsaacJohn Gayo of Los Angeles, California
CPL Emilie Marie Eve Bolanos of Austin, Texas
See The Task & Purpose Article Here